Error!

I erred in saying the 12-year-old (whose audio tape of Jeffs raping her was heard in court today) was trafficked down to Texas from Bountiful by her parents.

But we do know that 2 girls (aged 12 & 13) were taken from Bountiful down to Jeffs for “celestial” marriage.

My sincere apologies for the error!

I heard about this tape months ago and my informant said you could hear every grunt and groan of Jeffs and screams from the girl.  Like I said before, I wish they had the needle for culprits like Jeffs.

Nancy Mereska, President
Stop Polygamy in Canada

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Faye Kemmis on August 4, 2011 at 3:44 am

    Oh my heavens Nancy. If I were close to these pedophiles you would be seeing me incarcerated! Yes. Is theranything we can do now? Write letters etc.?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

