Zelpha Chatwin is in Canada LEGALLY!

Sgt. Terry Jacklin, lead RCMP investigator re Bountiful has informed me that Zelpha Chatwin is in Canada legally!  No other information was given as to her status other than she is here legally.

He will be my main contact for future information on issues of this sort.  I wish to thank him and sincerely apologize for any embarrassment this may have caused Ms. Chatwin!

I am taking a two week leave from this campaign due to this error.  If Chief Justice Bauman decides to hand down his decision in that time, the announcement will be posted.

Otherwise, I must take a break.  I have caused a great deal of embarrassment and humiliation to those who trust me.  Again, my very sincere apologies!

Nancy Mereska, President
Stop Polygamy in Canada

Original source of information re:  deportation http://www.vancouversun.com/Immigration+brought+bear+bountiful/1227562/story.html

Leave a Reply

